At our Annual Meeting, scheduled for March 8, 2021, the membership of Heritage Savings & Credit Union Inc. will
elect members of the Credit Union to serve on our Board of Directors.
If you are interested in serving as a member of our Board, or have any questions regarding the governance of
our Credit Union, please contact either member of the Nominating Committee.

The members of the Nominating Committee are:

  1. Allen Steinfield Director 519-351-0600
  2. Ian Hunter Director 519-351-0600
  3. Shawn R. Newman CEO 519-351-0600

Information packages, which outline the duties and responsibilities of the Board of Directors are available upon request.
All nominations must be received by Monday, February 8th, 2021.